Board Members - Ashland County MHRB

For resources to manage COVID-19 stress, view our COVID-19 Resources.

Crisis Hotline: (419) 289-6111

Crisis Text Line: Text 4HOPE to 741741

Board Members

Mental Health and Recovery Board 
Board Members

Nancy Udolph
Board Chair
 Mike Parker
Vice Chair
Andrew Kinney
Planning Committee Chair
 Mary Deeter
Finance Committee Chair
Katie Wright
Sara Battison Shari Shafer
Vacant Brandy Sheaffer
Connie Butler Janet Sprague
Susan Drushel John Stoops
Tanya Mounts Dwight McElfresh
 Karen Carroll   Tom Gaus
 Chad Brown  
David C. Ross
Executive Director

"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed it is the only thing that ever has."
-- Margaret Mead

Mental Health and Recovery Board of Ashland County

1605 CR 1095, Ashland, OH 44805
Office: (419) 281-3139
Fax: (419) 281-4988
Crisis : (419) 289-6111


Copyright © 2022 Mental Health and Recovery Board of Ashland County. All rights reserved.